Hi, my name is….

Welcome to my blog!

One of my resolutions for 2014 was to start blogging. I’ve always admired the women that do so; they always have such fun things to share and their memories are documented for the rest of time.

I am from a small town on the East Coast and am 23 (almost 24) years old. I also happen to work in law enforcement. I adore my job; it’s incredibly fun and can be very rewarding.

However, I still love the 3 C’s: craft (especially with glitter- hence the name), cook, and coupon. I also love to try new things. I will be sharing all these things with you! I am so excited to get started!

Enjoy the randomness that is my life.

Leave a Reply

