Happy St. Patrick’s Day

Ah St. Patrick’s Day. In college, it meant green beer, skimpy green tops (preferably cut with your college name on it), day drinking, getting pinched, and maybe even some green vomit in there somewhere. The good ole days.

Now it means green nails, working (it’s a Monday), and absolutely NO pinching (if I get pinched, shit is getting real). Although I am going to Opening Weekend in Dewey, so I can’t complain. It also means craft (as does my life), so I whipped this up tonight:

20140312-212249.jpg

20140312-212304.jpg

A cute centerpiece that only took a second, but my mom had been asking me to make for weeks. Whoops. Add it to the list of DIYs. I think this is #11 🙂

So what are your St. Patty’s plans?

Leave a Reply

