Sh*t I love Sunday

Shit I love Sunday has turned into Products I love Sunday. It’s just classier that way. Plus I couldn’t get the link inserter to work earlier so here we are!

20140427-220555.jpg

So this weather is completely ruining my tanning game. It’s supposed to rain for the next 4 days, and it hasn’t been warm enough to lay out continuously, so I am very pale. In comes the Jergens lotion. And I know you’re probably like “dude, I know about Jergens, this isn’t 2012.” Allow me to explain, friend. This mousse is everything. It works way better than the lotion, and I got a good color going in just a few days. It does have a tendency to streak more, but that could be operator error. Seriously. Check it out.

I mentioned in my last post that I am a scrub whore. And I am. But Suki exfoliating cleanser is AMAZING. I got a sample back when I subscribed to Birchbox, and I’ve been hooked ever since. It’s a little pricey at $32, but it is just so good. It’s a lemon scented sugar scrub, and it smells good enough to eat. Which technically, you could, because it’s organic and safe like that. You put a little on your hands, massage it into your face, and it dissolves into a cleanser. My face always feels so bright and clean after I use it. I use it at least once a week, because it just makes me happy.

I just realized I’m more emotionally invested in my cleanser than any romantic relationship But that’s a topic for another day.

Have a fabulous week!

One thought on “Sh*t I love Sunday

Leave a Reply

