Sorry I totally deserted you guys

…but here’s an instant gratification DIY to make up for it! I’m in vacation mode, so I wanted to do this quick DIY before I left. It’s insanely easy. A toddler could do it. If you want your toddler crafting a wine stopper, that is. Whatever. I’m not here to judge your parenting.

20140602-180413-65053618.jpg

You will need:
-wine stopper (found mine at AC Moore)
-beads

20140602-180527-65127344.jpg

Pick your beads and twist off the top of the stopper. Add the beads. Screw the top back on. Ta-da! Your own stopper, you classy broad, you.

20140602-180645-65205837.jpg

I’ll try not desert you guys again. I plan on posting a few more times over vaca. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

